Mission Statement

The object of New Marske Harriers is the promotion of community participation in healthy recreation for the benefit of the inhabitants of Redcar and Cleveland and it's neighbouring Boroughs by the provision of facilities for athletics. Registered Charity Number 1168578

Many thanks to our Volunteers during 2013.

We are a members club, run by volunteer members with some help from friends and family.

Here is the roll of honour for 2013:





   Track and Field Officials  

Presentation Night

Dave             Aspin
Pam             Best
Bill             Bingham
Bob             Currie
Graham             Hall
John             Hutton
Dot             Long
Geoff             McPherson
Andy             Pearson
Doug             Scott
Jenny             Tallon
Bill Bingham
Mandy Briggs
Charlie Burke
Jean Cole
Mick Garratt
Gill Hale
Diane Hall
Graham Hall
John Hutton
Helen Jones
Geoff McPherson
Graeme Murtha
Jo Pearse
Jon Pearse
Andy Pearson
Rob Pollard
Neil Rogers
Jill Sexton
Steve Shaw
Jenny Tallon
Charlie Burke
Graham Hall
David Heath
John Hutton
Terry Jackson
Toby Jones
Dot Long
Ross McMillan
Jon Pearse
Sarah Rogers
Brian Titley
Julian Wilkinson
Nick Wilson
Pam Best
Graham Hall
Doug Scott
Jenny Tallon
Geoff Moulder
Colin Scollay

Reception, Team Managers etc


Road Races

 Charlotte  Ellis
Harry Gamble-Thompson
Yvonne Gamble-Thompson
Judi Pickerill
Sarah Raine
Adam Walker
Jean Cole
Jon Pearse
Dave Aspin
Graham Hall
Stuart Carter
Lorraine Allamby
Brian Allen
Lisa Bennett
Pamela Best
Peter Best
Russ Best
Ken Bibby
Keith Bowen
Rita Bracchi
Julian Bunn
Paul Cleasby
Jean Cole
Isabel Conaghan
Jim Conaghan
Stuart Edwards
Robert Graham
Sheila Guthrie
Diane Hall
Graham Hall
Keith Hildore
Sandra Jemson
Christine Jones
Barbara Kettle
John Kettle
Denis Lincoln
Anthony Livingston
Geoff McPherson
Mike McRoberts
Phil Miles
Bethany O`Grady
Michelle O`Grady
Charlie Pasco
Jonathan Pearse
Katie Robson
John Rymer
Terry Saffin
David Sanders
Doreen Scott
Jill Sexton
Ronald Sherwood
Clive Summersgill
Adrian Tallon
Jenny Tallon
John Tallon
Ian Thompson
Amanda Waller
Julian Wilkinson
Lynn Woods
Patrick Woods

 If your name is missing from the above list - firstly apologies, secondly let me know This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Go to top